A&S Department Chairs Meeting

Tuesday, September 12th 2017

Satow Room, 5th Floor Lerner Hall (5E)

12:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Agenda

12:00-1:00

I. Chairs Only Session

1:00-2:00

- II. David Madigan, Executive Vice President Updates and Welcome
- III. Jeannette Wing, Professor of Computer Science
 Avanessians Director of the Data Science Institute
- IV. Maya Tolstoy, Professor of Earth and Environmental Sciences
 Activities of the Policy and Planning Committee Activities
- V. Michelle Moody-Adams, Joseph Straus Professor of Political Philosophy & Legal Theory Activities of the Education Policy and Planning Committee